Skip to content ↓

Marshland St James Primary and Nursery School

"A Member of the Diocese of Ely Multi-Academy Trust"

Term Dates

 

School term dates 2017/2018
Term or 
holiday
Dates
Autumn term

Staff training days 4 & 5 September

Term starts Wednesday 6 September 2017 – 
Friday 20 October 2017

October half term 
 
Monday 23 October 2017 – 
Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn Term Monday 30 October 2017 – 
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Christmas holiday

Wednesday 20 December 2017 – Wednesday 3 January 2018

(Staff training day wednesday 3 January 2018)

Spring term Thursday 4 January 2018 – 
Friday 9 February 2018
February holiday 
(half term)
Monday 12 February 2018 – 
Friday 16 February 2018
Spring term Monday 19 February 2018 – 
Thursday 29 March 2018
Easter holiday Friday 29 March 2018 – 
Friday 13 April 2018
Summer term Monday 16 April 2018 – 
Friday 25 May 2018
(Monday 7 May 2018 is a 
Bank Holiday)
Spring half term Monday 28 May 2018 – 
Friday 1 June 2018
Summer term Monday 4  June 2018 – 
Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

 

 

  1. 2016 - 2017 term dates
  2. Letter - Term Dates 2018-19