Skip to content ↓

Marshland St James Primary and Nursery School

"A Member of the Diocese of Ely Multi-Academy Trust"

Term Dates

Term dates 2018 - 2019 

****please note these differ from the Norfolk Model Calender for term dates****

Autumn Term

Staff Training days:               Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th September

Autumn Term 1:                      Thursday 6th September to Friday 19th October

Half Term:                                   Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Autumn Term 2:                     Monday 29th October to Wednesday 19th December

 

Spring Term

Staff Training day:                  Monday 7th January

Spring term 1:                         Tuesday 8th January to Friday 15th February

Half Term:                                 Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Spring Term 2:                        Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term

Summer Term 1:                        Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May

May Day Bank Holiday:         Monday 6th May

Half Term:                                     Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Summer Term 2:                       Monday 3rd June to Wednesday 24th July

 

 

Staff Training days:

  1. Tuesday 4th September
  2.  Wednesday 5th September
  3.  Monday 7th January
 
  1. Letter - Term Dates 2018-19